Webinar — CRM Automation: survival guide to Omnichannel and CLV

Join us for our Marketing Automation's webinar!

Tuesday, July 6 at

9AM ET (New York) | 2PM BST (London) | 3PM CEST (Paris) | 5PM GST (Dubai)

For our upcoming webinar ‘CRM Automation : survival guide to Omnichannel and CLV’, we will have the pleasure to welcome 3 renowned speakers:

  • Lucy Woods, CRM & Omnichannel Innovation Manager at L’Oréal UK&I,
  • Najoua Ben Jemaa, E-commerce & Client Vision Director at OUIGO
  • Charles Giannesini, Head Of Customer Strategy & Activation at Carrefour

They will share their experience of omnichannel, solutions for increasing reach and levels of personalisation, as well as measuring campaign effectiveness. Furthermore, they will look at how to leverage marketing automation tools to contribute to strong and effective CRM activations that will impact your Customer Lifetime Value.

I am