Webinar — Incrementality & ROI: reinventing the measurement of Digital Marketing

Join our webinar with Sanofi & Instacart
Thursday, December 9 at 5pm (CET)

Thursday, December 9

8am PST (San Francisco) | 11am EST (New York) | 4pm GMT (London) | 5pm CET (Paris) | 8pm GST (Dubai)

In a context marked by the upcoming end of third-party cookies, the rise of retailer data and the acceleration of programmatic TV, attribution models are being challenged. Reinventing measurement is becoming a priority. Will digital marketing tomorrow live up to its initial promise of measuring ROI?

We will welcome inspiring speakers who will share their vision of measurement and their insights: Amel Lageat, VP, Global Head of Consumer Experience and Analytics at Sanofi, Simon Cox, Global Analytics Lead Sanofi Consumer Health Care, Vadim Tsemekhman, Director of Product, Ads, at Instacart.

Several recent business cases will highlight different approaches to experimentation.

I am