Webinar — Live session with Luc Julia

Register for our webinar on Tuesday, May 17

Tuesday, May 17

8am PDT (San Francisco) | 11am EDT (New York) | 4pm BST (London) | 5pm CEST (Paris) | 7pm GST (Dubai)

Welcome to our Live Session with… Luc Julia!

Join us for an hour with Luc Julia, Chief Scientific Officer at Renault and former CTO at Samsung.

Co-creator of Siri, founder of numerous start-ups in the Silicon Valley, and member of the National Academy of Technology of France, Luc Julia is an expert in the technology sector who will surprisingly aim to prove that AI doesn’t exist!

Author of the bestseller ‘There is no such thing as Artificial Intelligence’, he will go deeper on this controversial take, with a critical glance.

We will take the occasion to discuss Artificial Intelligence, cars, future and enhanced human lives.

He was recognized as one of the top 100 most influential French developers in the digital world and named among the 50 most influential French people in the world.

I am