Webinar — Marketing Reboot #4: Does research answer the question: Is there an optimal frequency to speak to clients?

The effects of contact frequency on consumers’ responses

Welcome to the fourth Marketing Reboot!

Numberly is happy to invite you to a 30-minute Marketing Webinar: a Back to Basics to refresh your memory with key marketing concepts.

The webinar will start on Wednesday, 28 October at :

11 a.m. EDT (UTC -4)
3 p.m. GMT (UTC +0)
4 p.m. CET (UTC +1)
7 p.m. GST (UTC+4)

I am