Webinar – Marketing Reboot #5: Customer engagement: everyone is talking about it, what does Research tell us?

Wednesday, December 16th at 5 p.m. (CET)

Welcome to our fifth Marketing Reboot about customer engagement!

What are the insights coming from marketing Research that can guide engagement strategies?
A back to basics in just half an hour: defining customer engagement, its measurement and ROI.

The webinar will start on Wednesday, December 16th at :

8am PT (San Francisco) | 11am EST (New York) | 4pm GMT (London) | 5pm CET (Paris) | 8pm GST (Dubai)

I am