Webinar — The priceless value of Data for the Health industry

Join our webinar on Monday, January 24

Monday, January 24

8am PST (San Francisco) | 11am EST (New York) | 4pm GMT (London) | 5pm CET (Paris) | 8pm GST (Dubai)

After 2 years of the Covid pandemic, personal and public health have reached unprecedented levels of attention, playing a central role in the digitalization of life. With a unique line-up of speakers, our webinar will try to address some of the hottest questions in the space for 2022:

  • How to collect data in an increasingly privacy conscious world?
  • Is the health journey a data journey?
  • How to measure the impacts of omnichannel?
  • Are behavioral and transactional data the next data frontier for the Healthcare industry?

I am