Webinar — Data collaboration: the rise of Retail Media

Brand Retail Series

Wednesday, September 29

8am PT (San Francisco) | 11am ET (New York) | 4pm BST (London) | 5pm CEST (Paris) | 7pm GST (Dubai)

The topic of our upcoming webinar will be: ‘Data collaboration: the Rise of Retail Media’.

For this one-hour session, we will have the pleasure to discuss one of the hottest topics in the industry in the past few months: why retailers’ data are changing everything from Insights to Media activation and how brands can close the loop to improve their campaign efficiency and ROI measurement?

We are glad to welcome Samira Ebrahim, European PetNutrition Media Director at Mars who will share with us her insights & use cases of brand retail measurement thanks to retailers data and Edouard Dinichert, Director, Global Ad Tech Sales at Amazon who will present his insights and his best learnings concerning Brand Retailer Media Activation.
We will look at several key brand retailer use cases, what kind of activations and insights can be generated and how retailers data can help brands improve their customer insights.

I am