Cookieless: from theory to practice

Watch the replay of our webinar with Travis Clinger (LiveRamp), Janaka Atugoda (JnJ), Paul-Antoine Strullu (Xandr) and Jules Viron (CACF).

Welcome to this webinar!

It’s time to dive deeper into solutions that will allow us to continue to target, activate and measure CRM and media campaigns with the precision that we’ve come to expect.

This webinar webinar will start on Wednesday, April 28 at

8AM PDT (San Francisco) | 11AM EDT (New York) | 4PM BST (London) | 5PM CEST (Paris) | 9PM GST (Dubai)

If a message asking you to activate cookies is displayed, you must authorize the use of third-party cookies. For more information, see your browser’s help page. (Chrome, Safari, Firefox).